Mountainview Harley-Davidson®
44768 Yale Road West, Chilliwack B.C.

604.792.7820

Meet Our Staff

Sales Department

Pete Murie

Pete Murie

Co-Owner / General Manager

Cam Blackstock

Cam Blackstock

Co-Owner / Sales Manager

Eric Sondervang

Eric Sondervang

Assistant Sales Manager

604.799.3041
eric@mvh-d.com

Kirk Behan

Kirk Behan

Sales Associate

604.217.3449
kirk@mvh-d.com

Carey

Carey

Sales Associate

carey@mvh-d.com

Natasha Jennings

Natasha Jennings

Sales Associate

604.316.9596
natasha@mvh-d.com

Finance Department

MJ Knezevic

MJ Knezevic

Finance Manager

mj@mvh-d.com

Clint Peters

Clint Peters

Finance Manager

clint@mvh-d.com

Parts Department

Murray Cowell

Murray Cowell

Parts Manager

Jake

Jake

Parts Consultant

Editha

Editha

Parts / Shipping

MotorClothes® Department

Veronica

Veronica

MotorClothes® Supervisor

Georgia

Georgia

MotorClothes® Associate

Service Department

Jack

Jack

Service Manager

Henry

Henry

Service Writer

Buffy

Buffy

Service Writer

Alex

Alex

Master Technician

John

John

Expert Technician

Donny

Donny

Master Technician

Mark

Mark

Technician

Derek

Derek

Technician

Accounting Department

Shielagh Kerr

Shielagh Kerr

Controller

Marketing

Graham Hofs

Graham Hofs

Marketing Manager

604.799.6843
graham@mvh-d.com

The Fixer

Dan

Dan