Our locations

Mountainview Harley-Davidson®
44768 Yale Road West, Chilliwack B.C., V2R 0G5

Meet Our Staff

Sales Department

Pete Murie

Pete Murie

Co-Owner / General Manager

Cam Blackstock

Cam Blackstock

Co-Owner / Sales Manager

Eric Sondervang

Eric Sondervang

Assistant Sales Manager

604.799.3041
eric@mvh-d.com

Zack Geng

Zack Geng

Sales Associate

zack@mvh-d.com

Nick Westad

Nick Westad

Sales Associate

nick@mvh-d.com

Finance Department

MJ Knezevic

MJ Knezevic

Finance Manager

mj@mvh-d.com

Parts Department

Murray Cowell

Murray Cowell

Parts Manager

murray@mvh-d.com

Jake

Jake

Assistant Parts Manager

jake@mvh-d.com

Editha

Editha

Parts / Shipping

Tyler Johnson

Tyler Johnson

Parts Associate

tyler@mvh-d.com

Delton Harasym

Delton Harasym

Assistant To The Assistant Parts Associate

delton@mvh-d.com

MotorClothes® Department

Veronica

Veronica

MotorClothes® Supervisor

veronica@mvh-d.com

Cassidy

Cassidy

Sales Associate

Service Department

Jack

Jack

Service Manager

jack@mvh-d.com

Henry

Henry

Service Writer

henry@mvh-d.com

Alex

Alex

Master Technician

John

John

Expert Technician

Donny

Donny

Master Technician

Mark

Mark

Technician

Akash Hariyani

Akash Hariyani

Technician

Accounting Department

Shielagh Kerr

Shielagh Kerr

Controller

Linda Blackstock

Linda Blackstock

Accounts Payable

Kim Van Dijk

Kim Van Dijk

Administration

Marketing

Parker Blackstock

Parker Blackstock

Marketing Manager

604.792.7820
marketing@mvh-d.com

Maintenance

Audrey

Audrey

Shop Dog

Dan

Dan

Maintenance